Heart: 1991 - Rock the house live!

En 1991 sale a la luz Rock the house live, disco grabado en Worcester, Massachusetts en noviembre de 1990.

01-Wild child
02-Fallen from grace
03-Call of the wild
04-How can I refuse
05-Shell shock
06-Love alive
07-Under the sky
08-The night
09-Tall, dark handsome stranger
10-If looks could kill
11-Who will you run to
12-You're the voice
13-The way back machine

No hay comentarios. :