Triumph: 2010 - Greatest hits remixed

01-Allied forces
02-Lay it on the line
03-Follow your heart
04-Magic power
05-I live for the weekend
06-Hold on
07-Just one night
08-Fight the good fight
10-Never surrender
11-Lights go down
12-Somebody's out there
13-Rock and roll machine
14-Love hurts

No hay comentarios. :