Zebra: 1986 - 3.v

Para 1986, se publica 3.v. La banda produjo la obra.

01-Can't live without you
02-He's makin' you the fool
04-Your minds open
05-Better not call
06-You'll never know
07-About to make the time
08-Your only losing your heart
09-Hard living without you
10-Isn't that the way

No hay comentarios. :