China: 1991 - Go all the way

01-Pictures of you
02-Medicine man [intro]
03-Medicine man
04-Slow dancing in hell
05-She did a real good job
06-So damn easy
07-Lost gardens
08-Shake your cages
09-Go all the way
10-Don't let in the night
11-In love again
12-Face to the wind
13-In trouble with angels
14-Life keeps moving on
15-You've got me

No hay comentarios. :