Gardian: 2001 - Voyager & fusion; The early years

Disco que recuerda los inicios de la banda Gardian, la cual más tarde se llamaría Guardian.

01-Instrumental intro
03-Across the universe
04-Run to the light
05-In a world without love
06-I am here
07-Prisoners zone
08-Look to the future
10-When the time is right
11-Marching on
12-Spiritual warfare
13-Miracle of the galaxy
14-Living for the promise
16-Rock in victory
17-Step to the light
18-Armored defense
19-Your love looks to the future

No hay comentarios. :