Twisted sister: 2001 - Club daze Volume II - Live in the bars

01-Never say never
02-Blastin' fast & loud
03-Follow me
04-Under the blade
05-Lady's boy
06-Come back
07-Can't stand still
08-Honey, look three times
09-You know I cry
10-Without you
11-Plastic money
12-Long tall sally
13-Johnny b. Goode

No hay comentarios. :