Twisted sister: 1990 - Big hits and nasty cuts

01-We're gonna take it
02-I wanna rock
03-I am (I'm me)
04-The price
05-You can't stop rock & roll
06-The kids are back
07-Shoot 'em down
08-Under the blade
09-Ill never grow up now
10-Be chool to your scuel
11-What you dont't now
13-Tear it loose [long version]
14-It's only rock & roll [live version]
15-Let the good times roll feel so fine live

4 comentarios :

Joselina dijo...

Gracias, esta banda me gusto mucho, me trae muy buenos recuerdos y The Price, buena rola...

Anonymous dijo...

hail KISStian gracias por este glamoroso blog

diezko dijo...

Muy bueno el material.
mi favorita "Under the blade"

Gracias you Sick mother fucker!!!

Eduardo Flores dijo...

Gracias por el Aporte
sigan Asi