Trixter: 1992 - Hear

Éste disco no tuvo tanto éxito como el anterior.
01-Road of a thousand dreams
02-Damn good
03-Rockin' horse
04-Power of love
05-Runaway train
07-Waiting in that line
08-Nobody's a hero
09-Wild is the heart
10-What it takes
11-As the candle burns
12-On the road again

No hay comentarios. :