Firehouse: 1999 - Bring'em out live

El 22 de abril del 1999, FireHouse graba un concierto en Osaka, Japón.

02-Overnight sensation
03-All she wrote
04-Lover's lane
05-Hold your fire
07-When I look into your eyes
08-Acid rain
09-Bringing me down
10-Don't walk away
11-Love of a lifetime
12-Reach for the sky
13-I live my life for you
14-Here for you
15-Don't treat me bad

1 comentario :

Anónimo dijo...

Thank You!!!