Tigertailz: 2003 - Original sin

Disco que recompila parte de la historia de Tigertailz, en la era de Steevi Jaimz como vocalista.
01-Shoot to kill
02-Turn me on
03-Now you're on your own
04-Fall in love again
05-Young and crazy
06-Star attraction
07-Living without you
08-Take me to the limit
09-I want you to want me
10-Cat got ya tongue

No hay comentarios. :