Helix: 2011 - Smash hits... unplugged!

01-Gimme gimme good lovin
02-Kids are all shakin'
03-Heavy metal love
04-That day is gonna come
05-Dream on
06-Deep cuts the knife
07-(make me do) Anything you want
08-Good to the last drop
09-Wild in the streets - No rest for the wicked
10-Touch of magic
11-Rock you

No hay comentarios. :