Lordi: 2005 - The monster show

En el año 2005, publican el excelente disco compilatorio, The monster show.

01-Theatrical trailer
02-Bring it on
03-Blood red sandman
04-My heaven is your hell
05-Would you love a monsterman
06-The devil is a loser
07-Icon of dominance
08-The children of the night
09-Shotgun divorce
10-Forsaken fashion dolls
11-Wake the snake
12-Rock the hell outta you

No hay comentarios. :