Aerosmith: 1978 - Live bootleg

En noviembre del año 1978, Columbia publica su primer disco en vivo, titulado Live! bootleg.

01-Back in the saddle
02-Sweet emotion
03-Lord of the thighs
04-Toys in the attic
05-Last child
06-Come together
07-Walk this way
08-Sick as a dog
09-Dream on
10-Chip away the stone
11-Sight for sore eyes
12-Mama kin
14-I ain't got you
15-Mother popcorn - Draw the line
16-Train kept a rollin'

1 comentario :

Anónimo dijo...

archivo roto