Survivor: 2004 - The ultimate Survivor

01-Eye of the tiger
02-Poor mans son
03-I can't hold back
04-Is this love
05-The search is over
06-Burning heart
07-First night
08-Across the miles
09-High on you
10-Man against the world
11-Desperate dreams
12-American heartbeat
13-Caught in the game
14-Didn't know it was love
15-Rebel girl
16-Summer nights [full length version]
17-Somewhere in america
18-Rockin' into the night [previously unreleased original version]

No hay comentarios. :