Winger: 2001 - The very best of Winger

En el año 2001, se publica el compilado The very best of Winger, que incluye la nueva canción On the inside.

01-On the inside
02-Blind revolution mad
03-Down incognito
04-Spell I'm under
05-Who's the one
06-Junkyard dog (tears on stone)
07-Hell to pay
08-Can't get enough
09-Under one condition
10-Easy come easy go
11-Rainbow in the rose
12-Miles away
16-Headed for a heartbreak

3 comentarios :

Elías dijo...

Buen compilado!!!!

Anónimo dijo...

un compilado de excelencia gracias

DaP Produtions dijo...

Thank You!