Scorpions: 2002 - Bad for good: The very best of scorpions

Compilación de temas de Scorpions, más dos temas inéditos: Bad for good y Cause I love you.

01-Rock you like a hurricane
02-Loving you sunday morning
03-The zoo
04-No one like you
06-Still loving you
07-Big city nights
08-Believe in love
09-Rhythm of love
10-I can't explain
11-Wind of change
12-Send me an angel
13-Don't believe her
14-Tease me please me
15-Hit between the eyes
16-Alien nation
17-Cause I love you
18-Bad for good

2 comentarios :

Anónimo dijo...

gracias por este exelente aporte

Anónimo dijo...

Gracias Por El Aporte Bro