Whitesnake: 1997 - Starkers in Tokyo

Disco acústico, grabado entre Coverdale y Vandenberg.
En ése mismo año, Coverdale decide separar la banda.
01-Sailing ships
02-Too many tears
03-The deeper the love
04-Love ain't no stranger
05-Can't go on
06-Give me all your love
07-Don't fade away
08-Is this love
09-Here I go again
10-Soldier of fortune

No hay comentarios. :