Pretty boy floyd: 2002 - The vault

Disco con demos.
01-Only the young
02-Last kiss
04-Rock and roll outlaws
05-Shy Diane
06-48 hours
07-Shock the world
08-Wild angels
09-Leather boyz
10-Good girl gone bad
11-Some kind of voodoo
12-Don't save your love
13-Summer love
14-Saturday night
15-Department of youth
16-Do you wanna rock
17-She's not coming home
18-Slam dunk
19-48 hours

1 comentario :

Betrayer dijo...

Estoy muy agradecido contigo por esta discografía. Qué gran banda los L.A. Guns!!